Contact US

captcha

Dealership Map and Supply Chain Info

Woodstock, GA Serving Domestic US/Canada/APEC

Christmas
Expedited: Fri, 22nd Dec; Resuming Tues, 26th Dec
Ground: Thurs, 21st Dec; Resuming Tues, 26th Dec

New Years'
Expedited: Fri, 29th Dec; Resuming Tues, 2nd Jan
Ground: Fri, 29th Dec; Resuming Tues, 2nd Jan

Dublin, Ireland Serving EMEA

Christmas
All Shipping : Wed, 20th Dec; Resuming Wed, 27th Dec

New Years'
All Shipping: Thurs, 28th Dec; Resuming Thurs, 4th Jan

NeoMed proudly serves our Acute/Critical Care customers through a network of licensed distrib­u­tors.

  • Drag the map into posi­tion until your area appears and is easily viewed.
  • Enlarge your section by clicking on the + sign at the lower right of the map.
  • Hover over a marker on or nearby your state/country below to get contact infor­ma­tion for your autho­rized distrib­utor. We have dealers throughout the conti­nental United States and in Hawaii, Canada, Puerto Rico plus throughout Europe.

North America

Browse by State

Alabama
Bruce Sharpton
770.570.6515
bsharpton@gopreemie.com

Alaska
Marc Waldman
215.920.7345
mwaldman@neomedinc.com

Arizona
Marc Waldman
215.920.7345
mwaldman@neomedinc.com

Arkansas
Casey Ashley
225.241.6121
cashley@neomedinc.com

 

California (North)
Windi Bowman
615.804.7431
wbowman@neomedinc.com

California (South)
Mike Lordanich
562.787.3533
mikelordanich@gmail.com

Colorado
Carine Henderson
801.369.7843
chenderson@tlc-med.com

Connecticut
Courtney Nicosia
617.438.1126
cnicosia@neomedinc.com

 

Delaware (North)
Michele Caine
267.966.7134
mcaine@neomedinc.com

Delaware (South)
Brian Grant
443.875.4405
bgrant@neomedinc.com

Florida (North)
Ty Bourquin
352.342.0103
tbourquin@gopreemie.com

Florida (South)
Trey Thomas
404-617-4104
tthomas@gopreemie.com

 

Georgia
Bruce Sharpton
770.570.6515
bsharpton@gopreemie.com

Hawaii
Mark Shomura
215.920.7345
mshomura@comedical.com

Idaho
Marc Waldman
215.920.7345
mwaldman@neomedinc.com

Illinois
Vicki Gilman
847.668.4355
vgilman@tlc-med.com

Indiana
Jeff Rucker
317.908.2451
jrucker@comcast.net

Iowa
Lili Cruchelow
563.650.2679
lili@tlc-med.com

Kansas
Lili Cruchelow
563.650.2679
lili@tlc-med.com

Kentucky
Rob Kunkle
502.727.0822
rkunkle@neonicitysolutions.com

Louisiana
Casey Ashley
225.241.6121
cashley@neomedinc.com

Maine
Courtney Nicosia
617.438.1126
cnicosia@neomedinc.com

Maryland
Brian Grant
443.875.4405
bgrant@neomedinc.com

Massachusetts
Courtney Nicosia
617.438.1126
cnicosia@neomedinc.com

 

Michigan
Kevin Maki
608.347.3476
kmaki@neomedinc.com

Minnesota
Andrea Waterhouse
651.276.3889
awaterhouse@tlc-med.com

Mississippi
Ty Bourquin
352.342.0103
tbourquin@gopreemie.com

Missouri
Breanne Syrigos
573.280.3290
breannesyrigos@tlc-med.com

Montana
Marc Waldman
215.920.7345
mwaldman@neomedinc.com

Nebraska
Lili Cruchelow
563.650.2679
lili@tlc-med.com

Nevada
Marc Waldman
215.920.7345
mwaldman@neomedinc.com

New Hampshire
Courtney Nicosia
617.438.1126
cnicosia@neomedinc.com

New Jersey
Windi Bowman
615.804.7431
wbowman@neomedinc.com

New Mexico
Marc Waldman
215.920.7345
mwaldman@neomedinc.com

New York
Derek Romeo
631.560.8438
dromeo@neomedinc.com

North Carolina
Nathaniel Hoyt
843.801.5999
nhoyt@gopreemie.com

North Dakota
Andrea Waterhouse
651.276.3889
awaterhouse@tlc-med.com

Ohio
Terry Miller
614.327.1381
terry@milcohealth.com

Oklahoma
Casey Ashley
225.241.6121
cashley@neomedinc.com

Oregon
Marc Waldman
215.920.7345
mwaldman@neomedinc.com

Pennsylvania
Michele Caine
267.966.7134
mcaine@neomedinc.com

Rhode Island
Courtney Nicosia
617.438.1126
cnicosia@neomedinc.com

South Carolina
Nathaniel Hoyt
843.801.5999
nhoyt@gopreemie.com

South Dakota
Andrea Waterhouse
651.276.3889
awaterhouse@tlc-med.com

Tennessee
Bruce Sharpton
770.570.6515
bsharpton@gopreemie.com

Texas (North)
Nick Brent
940.391.9210
nbrent@neomedinc.com

Texas (South)
Reggie Steward
713.539.5936
rsteward@neomedinc.com

Utah
Carine Henderson
801.369.7843
chenderson@tlc-med.com

Vermont
Courtney Nicosia
617.438.1126
cnicosia@neomedinc.com

Virginia
Holly Sullivan
808.782.3447
hsullivan@neomedinc.com

Washington
Marc Waldman
215.920.7345
mwaldman@neomedinc.com

West Virginia
Holly Sullivan
808.782.3447
hsullivan@neomedinc.com

Wisconsin
Kevin Maki
608.347.3476
kmaki@neomedinc.com

Wyoming
Carine Henderson
801.369.7843
chenderson@tlc-med.com

British Columbia, Manitoba, Maritimes
Gary Szostak
416.209.0359
gszostak@mcarthurmedical.com

Alberta, Saskatchewan
Farah Mulji
403.461.5995
fmulji@mcarthurmedical.com

Southwest Ontario
Kate Scrimgeour
519.240.5516
kscrimgeour@mcarthurmedical.com

Rockton, Ontario
Roy Hefford
519.857.9227
rhefford@mcarthurmedical.com

Central Ontario, Hamilton-Niagara
Amy Maher
416.997.2754
amaher@mcarthurmedical.com

Greater Toronto, Eastern Ontario
William van Zweeden
416.807.4556
wvanzweeden@mcarthurmedical.com

Ottawa Valley, West Quebec
Marie-Helene Sabbagh
514.214.0986
mhsabbagh@mcarthurmedical.com

Ottawa Valley, East and North Ontario and Kingston
Frank Fiorenza RRT, BHSC
613-293-5532
ffiorenza@mcarthurmedical.com

East Quebec, Upper New Brunswick
Sebastian Noel
514.582.8143
snoel@mcarthurmedical.com