Contact US

How to Buy NeoMed Products

NeoMed proudly serves our Acute/Critical Care customers through a network of licensed distrib­u­tors.

How to find a distrib­utor near you:

  • Drag the map into posi­tion until your conti­nent or area of the country appears and is easily viewed.
  • Enlarge your section by clicking on the + sign at the lower right of the map.
  • Hover over a marker on or nearby your state/country below to get contact infor­ma­tion for your autho­rized distrib­utor.  We have dealers throughout the conti­nental United States and in Hawaii, Canada,Puerto Rico plus throughout Europe.

For Alternate (Home, Nursing or Health) Care Providers, Veterinary, or Pharmaceutical:

NeoMed
(770) 516-2225
orders@neomedinc.com

For European Sales:

NeoMed Innovative Medical Ventures
51/52 Fitzwilliam Square West
Dublin 2, Ireland

Neil Huda
+44 (0) 795 292 8299
nhuda@neomedimv.eu

Hilary Sherman
353 087 051 8901
hsherman@neomedimv.eu

Alabama
Neil Quinton
615.337.3147
nquinton@gopreemie.com

Alaska
Reggie Steward
713.539.5936
rsteward@neomedinc.com

Arizona
Marc Waldman
215.920.7345
mwaldman@neomedinc.com

Arkansas
Casey Ashley
225.241.6121
cashley@neomedinc.com

California (North)
Reggie Steward
713.539.5936
rsteward@neomedinc.com

California (South)
Mike Lordanich
562.787.3533
mikelordanich@gmail.com

Colorado
Carine Henderson
801.369.7843
chenderson@tlc-med.com

Connecticut
Jennifer Xaylitdet
781.812.5363
jxaylitdet@neomedinc.com

Delaware
Brian Grant
443.875.4405
bgrant@neomedinc.com

Florida
Ty Bourquin
352.342.0103
tbourquin@gopreemie.com

Georgia
Bruce Sharpton
770.570.6515
bsharpton@gopreemie.com

Hawaii
Reggie Steward
713.539.5936
rsteward@neomedinc.com

Idaho
Allison Payne
206.755.2590
apayne@neomedinc.com

Illinois (North & Central)
Caroline Reason
xxx.xxx.xxxx
creason@tlc-med.com

Illinois (South)
Breanne Syrigos
573.280.3290
breannesyrigos@tlc-med.com

Indiana (North)
Mike Sokolowski
248.245.5852
msokolowski@neomedinc.com

Indiana (South)
Tyler Crowe
502.387.5281
tcrowe@neomedinc.com

Iowa
Lili Cruchelow
563.650.2679
lili@tlc-med.com

Kansas
Lili Cruchelow
563.650.2679
lili@tlc-med.com

Kentucky
Tyler Crowe
502.387.5281
tcrowe@neomedinc.com

Louisiana
Casey Ashley
225.241.6121
cashley@neomedinc.com

Maine
Jennifer Xaylitdet
781.812.5363
jxaylitdet@neomedinc.com

Maryland
Holly Sullivan
703.855.8842
hsullivan@neomedinc.com

Massachusetts
Jennifer Xaylitdet
781.812.5363
jxaylitdet@neomedinc.com

Michigan
Mike Sokolowski
248.245.5852
msokolowski@neomedinc.com

Minnesota
Peter Bosacker
612-615-1228
pbosacker@neomedinc.com

Mississippi
Neil Quinton
615.337.3147
nquinton@gopreemie.com

Missouri
Breanne Syrigos
573.280.3290
breannesyrigos@tlc-med.com

Montana
Allison Payne
206.755.2590
apayne@neomedinc.com

Nebraska
Lili Cruchelow
563.650.2679
lili@tlc-med.com

Nevada
Reggie Steward
713.539.5936
rsteward@neomedinc.com

New Hampshire
Jennifer Xaylitdet
781.812.5363
jxaylitdet@neomedinc.com

New Jersey
Derek Romeo
631.560.8438
dromeo@neomedinc.com

New Mexico
Reggie Steward
713.539.5936
rsteward@neomedinc.com

New York
Derek Romeo
631.560.8438
dromeo@neomedinc.com

North Carolina
Lori Fowler
803.237.8001
lfowler@gopreemie.com

North Dakota
Peter Bosacker
612-615-1228
pbosacker@neomedinc.com

Ohio
Terry Miller
614.327.1381
terry@milcohealth.com

Oklahoma
Andy Engel
214.394.6056
aengel@neomedinc.com

Oregon
Reggie Steward
713.539.5936
rsteward@neomedinc.com

Pennsylvania
Brian Grant
443.875.4405
bgrant@neomedinc.com

Rhode Island
Jennifer Xaylitdet
781.812.5363
jxaylitdet@neomedinc.com

South Carolina
Lori Fowler
803.237.8001
lfowler@gopreemie.com

South Dakota
Peter Bosacker
612-615-1228
pbosacker@neomedinc.com

Tennessee
Neil Quinton
615.337.3147
nquinton@gopreemie.com

Texas (North)
Andy Engel
214.394.6056
aengel@neomedinc.com

Texas (South)
Mathias Garcia
713.826.6121
mgarcia@neomedinc.com

Utah
Carine Henderson
801.369.7843
chenderson@tlc-med.com

Vermont
Jennifer Xaylitdet
781.812.5363
jxaylitdet@neomedinc.com

Virginia
Holly Sullivan
808.782.3447
hsullivan@neomedinc.com

Washington
Allison Payne
206.755.2590
apayne@neomedinc.com

West Virginia
Holly Sullivan
808.782.3447
hsullivan@neomedinc.com

Wisconsin
Peter Bosacker
612-615-1228
pbosacker@neomedinc.com

Wyoming
Carine Henderson
801.369.7843
chenderson@tlc-med.com

British Columbia, Manitoba, Maritimes
Gary Szostak
416.209.0359
gszostak@mcarthurmedical.com

Alberta, Saskatchewan
Farah Mulji
403.461.5995
fmulji@mcarthurmedical.com

Southwest Ontario
Kate Scrimgeour
519.240.5516
kscrimgeour@mcarthurmedical.com

Rockton, Ontario
Roy Hefford
519.857.9227
rhefford@mcarthurmedical.com

Central Ontario, Hamilton-Niagara
Amy Maher
416.997.2754
amaher@mcarthurmedical.com

Greater Toronto, Eastern Ontario
William van Zweeden
416.807.4556
wvanzweeden@mcarthurmedical.com

Ottawa Valley, West Quebec
Marie-Helene Sabbagh
514.214.0986
mhsabbagh@mcarthurmedical.com

Ottawa Valley, East and North Ontario and Kingston
Frank Fiorenza RRT, BHSC
613-293-5532
ffiorenza@mcarthurmedical.com

East Quebec, Upper New Brunswick
Sebastian Noel
514.582.8143
snoel@mcarthurmedical.com

Prime Vendor Vendor Number
Aero-Med
Amerisource Bergen 50002546
Cardinal 116490
Cardinal Pharmacy 11006
Claflin NEOM
Concordance/Seneca 11305
HCL
Hospital Direct
McKesson 304
McKesson Pharmacy 31457
Medline 119114
Morris Dickson 3282
Owens & Minor 4696
GROUP PURCHASING AGREEMENT CONTRACT # OR IDENTIFIER
HPG HPG-6667
Premier PP-NS-1099
Premier PP-DI-1469
Intalere CB10102
Vizient MS6215
Vizient MS6235